DBTC BYLAWS AMENDED 11-08-2014.pdf

DBTC Board Minutes 2014 12 01.pdf

Current DBTC Board Position

 

 

Name


 

Phone

 

 

Email

President Cyndy Klepinger 303-394-4962president@dbtc.org
Vice President Scott Houchin 303-321-3863 vicepresident@dbtc.org
Secretary Dick Shelton 720-934-9824
richardmshelton@aol.com
Treasurer Steve Thomas 303-419-2531 steve.thomas001@yahoo.com
Board Member Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 jkrinsky2003@yahoo.com
Board Member Helen Berkman720-355-5687h.berkman@comcast.net
Board Member Clark Wilson 303-495-0671 clarkcwilson@gmail.com
Board Member Linda Wheeler 419-973-8282
528tiernan@gmail.com
Board Member Lin Hark 303-578-9369 mtnlin08@gmail.com
Directors and staff
Director of Ride Activities Patty Gaspar 303-618-5069RideCoordinator@dbtc.org
Out of Town Tour Director Kathy Stommel719-671-5579OutOfTownTours@dbtc.org
Fun MTB Coordinator Cathy Leibowitz720-644-7189 funMTB@dbtc.org
Fun Ride Coordinator North Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 jkrinsky2003@yahoo.com
Fun Ride Coordinator South Ellen Fitzpatrick 303-756-2517 ellenfitz4@comcast.net
Road Ride Coordinator OPEN   roadrides@dbtc.org
Intermediate Ride Coordinator Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 jkrinsky2003@yahoo.com
Roses Ride Coordinator Melba Bouquet 720-493-0564 RosesRides@dbtc.org
Weekday Fun Ride Coordinator Merri Bruntz303-517-9781bruntzm@gmail.com
Communications Director GretchenWieland 202-838-6063 Communications@dbtc.org
Membership Database Jeff Krinsky
720-373-9107 webmaster@dbtc.org
Webmaster Jeff Krinsky
720-373-9107 webmaster@dbtc.org
Map Sales (wholesale) Doug Schuler 303-829-5861 mapsales@dbtc.org
Info@dbtc.org Responder Cindy Ferry 303-274-9454 cjc_ferry@comcast.net
Photo Gallery Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 photogallery@dbtc.org
Guest RelationsLin Hark303-578-9369 mtnlin08@gmail.com
© Denver Bicycle Touring Club, Inc
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software