DBTC BYLAWS AMENDED 11-08-2014.pdf

DBTC Board Minutes 2014 12 01.pdf

Current DBTC Board Position

 

 

Name


 

Phone

 

 

Email

President Cyndy Klepinger 303-394-4962president@dbtc.org
Vice President Helen Berkman 720-355-5687 vicepresident@dbtc.org
Secretary Dick Shelton 720-934-9824
richardmshelton@aol.com
Treasurer Steve Thomas 303-419-2531 steve.thomas001@yahoo.com
Board Member Sunnye Keeley 941-228-0319 slkeeley@yahoo.com
Board Member Marilyn Choske303-905-8510mjchoske@gmail.com
Board Member Clark Wilson 303-495-0671 clarkcwilson@gmail.com
Board Member Linda Wheeler 419-973-8282
528tiernan@gmail.com
Board Member Phil Gee 720-319-8087 philg2e@yahoo.com
Directors and staff
Director of Ride Activities Patty Gaspar 303-618-5069patty@gasparjones.com
Out of Town Tour Director Kathy Stommel719-671-5579OutOfTownTours@dbtc.org
Fun MTB Coordinator Chuck Caldwell
ccaldwe@yahoo.com
Fun Ride Coordinator North Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 jkrinsky2003@yahoo.com
Fun Ride Coordinator South Ellen Fitzpatrick 303-756-2517 ellenfitz4@comcast.net
Road Ride Coordinator OPEN   roadrides@dbtc.org
Intermediate Ride Coordinator Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 jkrinsky2003@yahoo.com
Roses Ride CoordinatorLin Hark 303-578-9369 mtnlin08@gmail.com
Weekday Fun Ride Coordinator Patty Gaspar303-618-5069patty@gasparjones.com
Communications Director Kathleen Shelton 303-264-9878 Communications@dbtc.org
Membership Database Jeff Krinsky
720-373-9107 webmaster@dbtc.org
Webmaster Jeff Krinsky
720-373-9107 webmaster@dbtc.org
Map Sales (wholesale) Doug Schuler 303-829-5861 mapsales@dbtc.org
Info@dbtc.org Responder Ellen Chilikas
Info@dbtc.com
Photo Gallery Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 photogallery@dbtc.org
Guest RelationsMary Stewart
 mk2.stewart@gmail.com
© Denver Bicycle Touring Club, Inc
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software