DBTC__Meeting Minutes__1-10-2022.docx

Current DBTC Board Position

 

 

Name


 

Phone

 

 

Email

President Helen Berkman 720-355-5687 president@dbtc.org
Vice President Karen Betstadt 720-331-5057 vicepresident@dbtc.org
Secretary Ron Vasquez 303-264-9684
ron777gm@gmail.com
Treasurer Maria Elana Romo 720-364-0199 Marquezromo24@yahoo.com
Board Member Riggs Osborne 720-428-2602 riggs2000belinda@yahoo.com
Board Member Marilyn Choske 303-905-8510 mjchoske@gmail.com
Board Member Virginia Dudley 303-810-0233 vdudley@hotmail.com
Board Member Suzy Ward 720-355-3268 wvjrts@gmail.com
Board Member Mark Shimoda drshimoda@comcast.net
Directors and staff
Director of Ride Activities Patty Gaspar 303-618-5069 patty@gasparjones.com
Out of Town Tour Director Kathy Stommel 719-671-5579 OutOfTownTours@dbtc.org
Fun MTB Coordinator Cathy Leibowitz 720-644-7189 Cathy.Leibowitz@yahoo.com
Fun Ride Coordinator North Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 jkrinsky2003@yahoo.com
Fun Ride Coordinator South Ellen Fitzpatrick 303-756-2517 ellenfitz4@comcast.net



Intermediate Ride Coordinator Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 jkrinsky2003@yahoo.com
Leisure Ride Coordinators

Marcy Rodney

Jill McMahon

720-985-3403

303-888-0314

mrodney@rslresearch.com

jillmm7@gmail.com

Weekday Fun Ride Coordinator Patty Gaspar 303-618-5069 patty@gasparjones.com
Communications Director Kathleen Shelton 303-264-9878 Communications@dbtc.org
Membership Database Jeff Krinsky
720-373-9107 webmaster@dbtc.org
Webmaster Jeff Krinsky
720-373-9107 webmaster@dbtc.org
Map Sales (wholesale) Doug Schuler 303-829-5861 mapsales@dbtc.org
Info@dbtc.org Responder Cyndy Klepinger
Info@dbtc.com
Photo Gallery Jeff Krinsky 720-373-9107 photogallery@dbtc.org
Guest Relations Mary Stewart
 mk2.stewart@gmail.com
© Denver Bicycle Touring Club, Inc
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software